We advise to remove your ad from our site as soon as the property becomes unavailable. This creates a good experience for both you and property hunters.
You can remove your ad by simply selecting the pause button on the ad you would like to remove. Your ad will stay paused for 30 days should you need to relist your ad within this time. After 30 days, your ad will automatically be archived for you so you can use the same details again in the future.