If you wish to Delete your account or wish to see your data or any other GDPR requests, please click on the link below and choose the option you require:
For example, to close your account, click that link, tick "Delete my information" and then enter your email in the box below and submit.
Please be aware that this will delete your account and all of its contents.
It is irreversible and cannot be undone in any circumstances.
You will then receive a confirmation email to your email which you will need to click on to confirm the request.